Future Taps Drake, Kanye West, Kodak Black + More For 'I Never Liked You' Tracklist

Future’s ninth studio album, I NEVER LIKED YOU, is set to arrive on Friday (April 29). Prior to the project’s release, Pluto unloaded the star-studded tracklist for the project on Wednesday (April 27) with features from multiple A-listers.

Look for frequent collaborators like Drake, Kanye West, Gunna and Young Thug, in addition to EST Gee, Tems, and Kodak Black all to make guest appearances on the effort.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by 2Cool2Blog (@2cool2bl0g)

Earlier this week, Future teased his “Keep It Burning” collab with Yeezy, which fans previously got a taste of at the Donda 2 listening party in February.

Hendrix previously alluded on Twitter to features from Babyface Ray and FKA Twigs making the project, but they’ve either been scrubbed from the album or have vocals that are uncredited.

On the production side, Southside told Billboard he notched three placements on I NEVER LIKED YOU and Future was spotted in the studio with Metro Boomin in January, so he could’ve landed some heat on the LP as well.

The Freebandz boss will look to make it seven consecutive No. 1 albums on the Billboard 200 with I NEVER LIKED YOU. 

Future hasn’t released an album since 2020’s High Off Life but has kept busy in 2022 by serving as the executive producer on Kanye’s Donda 2 album and reunited with Southside and Travis Scott for “Hold That Heat” last week.