Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, French Montana & More Appear On BLEU's 'Tantra' Tracklist

BLEU has unveiled the tracklist for his new album Tantra ahead of its release on Friday (November 11).

The 28-year-old rapper/crooner took to Instagram on Tuesday (November 8) to share the tracklist for the forthcoming project, which clocks in at 17 songs.

Tantra is a star-studded affair, with features from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, French Montana and Fivio Foreign.

There’s also plenty of R&B flavor on the album, with Ty Dolla $ign, Ne-Yo, Lucky Daye and Kelly Rowland also appearing on the tracklist.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by BLEU (@bleuvandross)

BLEU has already unleashed a handful of singles to build hype prior to Tantra‘s arrival, including “Soul Child” with Lil Wayne and the romantic “Love in the Way” alongside Nicki Minaj.

Nicki first teased a snippet of the collaboration on social media, which features a sample of the Sam Tompkins song “Whole.” Tompkins fanned out over hearing Minaj spit over his music, and was congratulated by the Queen of Rap in return.

BLEU previously described “Love In The Way” as a “beautiful song” with enough substance to make it “live forever.”

The Mobile, Alabama native actually linked up with Nicki over a year ago, but got over-excited about snagging one of his dream collaborations and spoke publicly about it too soon.

“We dnt have a song yet actually tho y’all I just wanted to play some shit we was working on since we was in New York,” he tweeted. “Ain gotta verse just yet . AndAin mean for it to go viral I was just having a lil moment with my fans and I was drunk talking to much lol.”

The “You’re Mines Still” artist returned with another tweet in response to a HipHopDX article elaborating on his comments, saying: “Y’all not helping bro U didn’t even tease nun I just spoke words.”

Tantra will serve as the follow-up to BLEU’s 2021 debut Moon Boy album in 2021, which included collaborations with Drake, 2 Chainz, Gunna, Big Sean, Chris Brown and more.

Check out the tracklist for Tantra below:

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by BLEU (@bleuvandross)

BLEU — Tantra Tracklist:

1. Don’t Forget Me
2. What Type of Games
3. One of Those Nights (f. Fivio Foreign)
4. Fire Inside (f. Zayn Malik)
5. Fuck Her Face
6. The Real Side
7. Love in the Way (f. Nicki Minaj)
8. Freak Freak (f. Kelly Rowland)
9. Life Worth Living (f. French Montana)
10. Rich Killaz
11. Bad Lil Vibe
12. Your Love is Dangerous (f. Lucky Daye)
13. Soul Child (f. Lil Wayne)
14. No Good Decisions
15. Feel It Inside (f. Ty Dolla $ign)
16. Hard to Find
17. Walk Through Fire (f. Ne-Yo)