Thor Teams Up with Kevin Stuart Swain For “Queen Of The Spiders”

The Canadian rock band, Thor, announces the release of their project — the 2D animation video for the single “Queen Of The Spiders.”

Thor’s members are Frank Soda on lead guitar, Rob Blackburn on keys and guitar, Scott Young on drums, Kevin Stuart Swain on bass, and Jon Mikl Thor as lead vocalist.

Thor teamed up with producer, songwriter, musician, and performer Kevin Stuart Swain for this epic release. Previously, the two had worked on several projects such as the album Christmas in Valhalla. Jon Mikl Thor is a tough, multi-faceted, and committed figure that is sure to release hits packed with energy and enthusiasm.

Follow Thor on Facebook and Spotify.