Donald Glover Releases New Childish Gambino Album ‘3.15.20’

A week after surprising fans with a mysterious stream, Donald Glover officially presents his new album 3.15.20.

The 12-track set, which was originally available to stream on, marks his first full-length release under Wolf+Rothstein/RCA Records. The album arrived at streaming services on Sunday as a standard track-by-track version under his Childish Gambino moniker.

An uncredited Ariana Grande appears on “Time” (as confirmed by a press release), while 21 Savage and Khadja Bonet guest on “12.38.” Other contributors include Ludwig Göransson, DJ Dahi, and Glover’s son Legend (“47.48”).

Aside from “Algorhythm” and “Time,” the titles are named after the timestamps indicating where they start on the album. The previously-released “Feels Like Summer” is also included, but is now renamed “42.26.” Glover’s two children make a rare appearance in the accompanying promo photos, while the cover art is a blank white image.

A continuous, single-track version is also on streaming services under the artist name Donald Glover Presents, as well as for a limited time.

3.15.20 is the follow-up to 2016’s Awaken, My Love! Last year, Glover released his Amazon Prime film Guava Island co-starring Rihanna and voiced Simba in a reboot of Disney’s The Lion King.

Stream 3.15.20 below.