Multi-platinum, chart-topping artist Lil Tjay has released his highly anticipated album 222 today via Columbia Records. This long-awaited release comes after a pivotal moment in Lil Tjay’s life as he survived a traumatic shooting in June of last year. 222 embodies his journey while pushing the boundaries of vulnerability, storytelling, and skill in the realm of hip-hop.

The 15-track album features note-worthy, star-studded lineup of collaborations including Summer Walker, Polo G, NBA Youngboy, The Kid Laroi and more. See the full track list below.

Launching alongside the album is the official video for “Stressed” ft. Summer Walker. Shot in May 2022 at Atlanta, GA, the video was directed by Omar Jones (Pusha T, Nas) and features both Lil Tjay and Summer Walker along with influencer Mataya Sweeting.

Lil Tjay has captivated the rap scene at a young age with his signature swag and blaring bars that have garnered him an audience of millions. His 2X platinum-certified debut album True 2 Myself features his 5X platinum-certified hit “F.N.,” 3X platinum-certified “Brothers” and double platinum-certified “Leaked,” platinum-certified “Hold On,” “Ruthless,” “One Take” and “GOAT.” His hit 4X platinum-certified collab release “Calling My Phone” featuring 6LACK debuted at #3 on the Billboard Hot 100 and became Lil Tjay’s highest chart debut and career chart peak. Lil Tjay has accumulated over 9.3 billion global streams across all releases and was featured as one of XXL’s Freshman Class 2020 and Billboard’s 21 Under 21.

[embedded content]

© 2023, Seth “Digital Crates” Barmash. All rights reserved.